Open Kids

Open Kids

They are the coolest music videos Open Kids gaining millions of views on YouTube, their shows always sold out, and the total number of subscribers in instagram long ago crossed the mark of 3 000 000. In 2018, the band is celebrating its first anniversary: Open Kids 5 years old! In honor of this event, the idols of generation X go for a tour of CIS, and on March 10 will perform at the Metropolitan Prime Hall. Beginning at 17:00.  

Open Kids – five talented young performers who were able to make a real splash in show business.  Anna Muzafarova, Anna Bobrovskaya, angelina Romanovskaya, Valery Didkovsky, Julia] -  won the hearts of thousands of teenagers. Listen to them, imitate them, and admire them. 5 years Open Kids wasand the group number one for millions of teenagers. As recognized by girls, it happened only because they love that brings them great pleasure.

We inspire millions of children in motion! – boldly declare participating Open Kids.

For 2017 Open Kids gave more than 60 concerts, has released three music videos: “Seems”, “Generation dancing”, “Rowdy”, and also announced the creation of their own youth award “Bashka Kids Awards 2018», which aims to find talented children in Ukraine and help them to succeed. In their piggy Bank rewards “Breakthrough”, “Best band” and “Teenage project of the year”, the victory award Nickelodeon Kid's Choice Awards. Performing at the most prestigious music awards: RU TV Music Award, the Real prize (Russian Music Box), M1 Music Awards, high five! (STS) and the Main character (the First channel).

Young age does not prevent five girls show bright vocal and dance show, which is ready not every adult performer. Open Kids proved and continue to show by their example that there is no ideal age to achieve success. Just start to act now! 

×

Open Kids

Open Kids

Стоимость:

Танцпол – 55 BYN
Сектора – 60 - 70 BYN
 
Справки по телефонам: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Билеты без комиссии на allstars.by.

Они круче всех: клипы Open Kids набирают миллионы просмотров на YouTube, на их шоу всегда аншлаги, а совокупное количество подписчиков в инстаграм давно перевалило отметку в 3 000 000. В 2018 году коллектив празднует свой первый юбилей: Open Kids исполнилось 5 лет! В честь такого события кумиры поколения Х отправляются в большой тур по СНГ, и уже 10 марта выступят в столичном Prime Hall. Начало в 17:00.  

Open Kids – это пять талантливых молодых исполнительниц, которые смогли устроить настоящий фурор в шоу-бизнесе.  Анна Музафарова, Анна Бобровская, Ангелина Романовская, Валерия Дидковская, Юлия Гамалий -  покорили сердца тысяч тинейджеров. К ним прислушиваются, им подражают, ими восхищаются. За 5 лет Open Kids стали группой номер один для миллионов подростков. Как признаются девчонки, случилось это только потому что, они занимаются любимым делом, которое приносит им огромное удовольствие.

Мы вдохновляем миллионы детей на движение! – смело заявляют участницы Open Kids.

За 2017 год Open Kids дали более 60 концертов, выпустили три клипа: «Кажется», «Поколение танцы», «Хулиганить», а также объявили о создании собственной молодежной премии «Bashka Kids Awards 2018», цель которой найти талантливых детей в Украине и помочь им добиться успеха. В их копилке награды «Прорыв года», «Лучшая группа» и «Тинейджерский проект года», победа на премии Nickelodeon Kid’s Choice Awards. Выступления на самых престижных музыкальных премиях: RU TV Music Award, Реальная премия (Russian Music Box), M1 Music Awards, Дай пять! (СТС) и Главный герой (Первый канал).

Юный возраст абсолютно не мешает пятерым девчонкам показывать яркое вокально-танцевальное шоу, к которому готов не каждый взрослый исполнитель. Open Kids доказали и продолжают своим примером показывать, что нет идеального возраста для достижения успеха. Просто начни действовать уже сейчас! 

×