STAS PIEHA

STAS PIEHA

Fans recognized: the performances of this artist “feed the soul”, “break the ice” and “open a second life”. Popular Russian singer and poet, charismatic and talented Stas Peha goes to the big jubilee tour “Peha.15”, which will visit Belarus. With the presentation of the program artist will perform on October 25 at the Gomel Palace of culture of Railwaymen, and October 28, Minsk residents will be able to see the show at the Palace of the Republic.

His career Stas Peha began in 2004, when successfully passed the auditions for the television show “American idol”. Project future the popular actor was one of the winners: the singer took the third place, received a contract with the production center of Viktor Drobysh and released their debut album “One”. Love fans not long to wait: the songs have been included in numerous radio charts, the clips have scored millions of hits on YouTube, and concert halls were full of people wishing to see the famous singer.

According to fans on performances Stas Pyekha has a friendly atmosphere and is not overlooked none of the audience. A bright and intelligent artist captivates with humor, heartfelt stories and a simple respect for the audience. Stas Peha recognizes that patterns and cliches reminiscent of a sham, so the scene always tries to be present, thereby causing the confidence of the fans.

I'm fully open to its audience. For me it is very important that we exchange energy. I like to look people in the eye, hear their voice, to observe the movements in the dance. It is invaluable for any artist! For the sake of such emotions, I continue to write, sing and live, complements Stas Peha.

the concert program “Peha.15” will include such hits as: “One”, “About you”, “She is not your”, “are You sad”, “Old story”, “hands On line”, “I'm with you”, “Happiness”, as well as new creative experiments of the artist. Viewers will find unusual staging, lighting and visual show, the bright rooms and musical improvisations performed by a live band, Stas Piekha. 

reference:

During the years of his creative career in the Bank Stas Piekha three solo albums, 12 video duet songs with Valeria, Grigory Leps and Irina Dubtsova, 10 prizes “Golden gramophone" awards "song of the year” and “MTV Music Awards”, as well as millions of fans around the world. Today Stas Peha is in the top most touring artists all over the CIS, and also manages to do an acoustic LIVE-versions of the songs and is preparing to re-release the collection of poems which will be presented in Belarus.

×

СТАС ПЬЕХА

СТАС ПЬЕХА

Поклонники признаются: выступления этого артиста «напитывают душу», «ломают лёд» и «открывают второе дыхание». Популярный российский певец и поэт, харизматичный и талантливый Стас Пьеха отправляется в большой юбилейный тур «Пьеха.15», с которым посетит и Беларусь. С презентацией программы артист выступит 25 октября в гомельском ДК Железнодорожников, а 28 октября минчане смогут увидеть шоу в столичном Дворце Республики.

Свою карьеру Стас Пьеха начал в 2004 году, когда удачно прошел кастинги на телевизионное шоу «Фабрика Звезд». На проекте будущий популярный артист стал одним из победителей: певец занял почетное третье место, получил контракт с продюсерским центром Виктора Дробыша и выпустил дебютный альбом «Одна звезда». Любовь поклонников не заставила себя долго ждать: песни попали в многочисленные радиочарты, клипы набирали миллионы просмотров в YouTube, а концертные залы ломились от желающих увидеть именитого певца.

По словам поклонников, на выступлениях Стаса Пьехи царит дружеская атмосфера и без внимания не остается ни один зритель. Яркий и интеллигентный артист подкупает юмором, душевными историями и простым уважительным отношением к присутствующим в зале. Стас Пьеха признается, что шаблоны и клише напоминают притворство, поэтому на сцене всегда старается быть настоящим, тем самым вызывая доверие у поклонников.

- Я полностью открываюсь для своего зрителя. Для меня очень важно, чтобы мы обменивались энергией. Мне приятно смотреть людям в глаза, слышать их голос, наблюдать за движениями в танце. Это бесценно для любого исполнителя! И именно ради таких эмоций я продолжаю писать, петь и жить, - дополняет Стас Пьеха.

В концертную программу «Пьеха.15» войдут такие хиты, как: «Одна звезда», «О тебе», «Она не твоя», «Ты грустишь», «Старая история», «На ладони линия», «Я с тобой», «Счастье», а также новые творческие эксперименты артиста. Зрителей ждет необычное сценическое решение, световое и визуальное шоу, яркие номера и музыкальные экспромты в исполнении живого бэнда Стаса Пьехи. 

Справка:

За годы творческой карьеры в копилке Стаса Пьехи три сольных альбома, 12 видеоклипов, дуэтные композиции с Валерией, Григорием Лепсом и Ириной Дубцовой, 10 премий «Золотой граммофон», награды «Песня года» и «MTV Music Awards», а также миллионы поклонников по всему миру. Сегодня Стас Пьеха входит в топ самых гастролирующих артистов во всем СНГ, а также успевает выпускать акустические LIVE-версии песен и готовит к переизданию сборник стихов, который представит и в Беларуси.

×