Maxim Fadeev

Maxim Fadeev

Tickets price:

from 65 < / span>< / strong>BYN

 
Needed info: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Tickets without tax on allstars.by.

Maxim Fadeev in Minsk!

The legendary musician returns to Minsk with a big solo concert

 On December 4, 2021, Maxim Fadeev will gather the Minsk-Arena with his unique solo concert. The successful Russian producer, composer, author and performer of songs will perform in Minsk for the second time for his many fans. The audience will find a bewitching velvet voice, recognizable timbre, the sound of rare instruments, skillful playing of musicians and complex stage design.

 "I have tried for many years to learn to hear without hearing."

 In October 2019, Maxim Fadeev performed for the first time for the Belarusian audience after 25 years of a forced creative break. The musician, who was infinitely grateful to the audience, took an encore twice and lifted the entire Minsk-Arena from its seats. His concert was the most difficult two-hour live performance due to a completely blocked ear canal. It was in Minsk that the musician shot a short documentary film "I Can't Hear You" about the backstage of his creative life, studio work and a long return to the stage as a performer.

 "Each concert has to be prepared as if it were a Hadron Collider and not a musician's concert."

 At the age of 38, Maxim Alexandrovich suffered a serious auditory injury, and for a long time could not return to the audience without prejudice to his health. Now he is forced to sing on instruments, being on stage in a specially established area, where all the necessary equipment is concentrated. The instruments show the song's shape, duration, beat, tempo and the location of the artist in it. And the main sensor, placed on the bone of the musician's head, "prompts" the tone of the song.

 “For me, music is an unconditional substance, I am ready to give it my heart, which I do. Music bathes in my soul, and I bathe in music ”.

  Maxim Fadeev is the creator of the MALFA music label and important long-term projects of modern Russian and international show business. He brought to the stage the singer Linda, the group SEREBRO etc., "Monokini", "Total", Gluk'oZu, Yulia Savicheva. Fadeev is the mentor of the projects "Star Factory-2", "Star Factory-5", TV show "Voice. Children ”,“ Main Stage ”,“ Songs ”on TNT. Director and author of the musical animated film “Savva. War heart. " The artist made a significant contribution to the development of music, and is rightfully considered a significant figure in the music industry in Russia and abroad.

 For his solo concert on December 4 in the Minsk-Arena, Maxim Fadeev prepared an exclusive program, which included famous hits such as "Dancing on Glass", "Sister", "Run across the Sky", "Will I Become Happier", as well as new tracks that today occupy leading positions in all music charts of the CIS. For all fans of the artist, only live sound, admiration for talent and a sea of ​​emotions!

December 4, 2021 / 19:00 / Minsk-Arena

×

Максим Фадеев

Максим Фадеев

Стоимость:

от 65 BYN

 
Справки по телефонам: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Билеты без комиссии на allstars.by.

Максим Фадеев в Минске!

Легендарный музыкант возвращается в Минск с большим сольным концертом

4 декабря 2021 года Максим Фадеев соберёт Минск-Арену со своим уникальным сольным концертом. Успешный российский продюсер, композитор, автор и исполнитель песен во второй раз выступит в Минске для своих многочисленных поклонников. Зрителей ждёт завораживающий бархатный голос, узнаваемый тембр, звучание редких инструментов, искусная игра музыкантов и сложное сценическое оформление.

«Я многие годы пытался научиться не слыша слышать».

В октябре 2019 года Максим Фадеев впервые выступил для белорусской публики спустя 25 лет вынужденного творческого перерыва. Бесконечно благодарный зрителям музыкант два раза выходил на бис и поднял с мест всю Минск-Арену. Его концерт стал сложнейшим двухчасовым живым выступлением из-за полностью заблокированного слухового прохода. Именно в Минске музыкант снял короткометражный документальный фильм «Я вас не слышу» про закулисье своей творческой жизни, студийную работу и долгое возвращение на сцену как исполнителя.

«Каждый концерт приходится готовить будто это «адронный коллайдер», а не концерт музыканта».

В 38 лет Максим Александрович перенёс серьёзную слуховую травму, и долго не мог вернуться к зрителям без ущерба для своего здоровья. Сейчас он вынужден петь по приборам, находясь на сцене в специально установленной зоне, где сосредоточено всё необходимое оборудование. Приборы показывают форму песни, длительность, долю, темп и местонахождение в ней артиста. А главный датчик, размещённый на кости головы музыканта, «подсказывает» тон песни. 

«Для меня музыка – субстанция безусловная, я готов отдать ей своё сердце, что я и делаю. Музыка купается в моей душе, а я купаюсь в музыке».

 Максим Фадеев – создатель музыкального лейбла MALFA и важных долгоиграющих проектов современного российского и международного шоу-бизнеса. Он вывел на сцену певицу Линду, группу SEREBRO etc., «Monokini», «Total»,  Глюк'oZу, Юлию Савичеву. Фадеев наставник проектов «Фабрика звезд-2», «Фабрика звезд-5», телешоу «Голос. Дети», «Главная сцена», «Песни» на ТНТ. Режиссёр и автор музыкального мультфильма «Савва. Сердце война». Артист внёс весомый вклад в развитие музыки, и по праву считается значимой фигурой в музыкальной индустрии России и зарубежья.

Для своего сольного концерта 4 декабря в Минск-Арене Максим Фадеев подготовил эксклюзивную программу, в которую вошли известные хиты, такие как «Танцы на стеклах», «Сестричка», «Беги по небу», «Стану ли я счастливей», а также новые треки, которые сегодня занимают лидирующие позиции во всех музыкальных чартах СНГ. Для всех поклонников артиста только живой звук, восхищение талантом и море эмоций!

4 декабря 2021 год / 19:00 /  Минск-Арена

×