Mikhail Zhvanetsky

Mikhail Zhvanetsky

Tickets price:

Tickets from 65 BYN

 
Needed info: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Tickets without tax on allstars.by.

“In any of us sleeps a genius. And every day stronger…”. The legendary author's evening of Michael Zhvanetsky will take place in Minsk

“Humor is rare as a talented person and talented time when you're cheerful and smart at the same time. And you fun discover the laws according to which people…”

Mikhail Zhvanetsky – it is a way of thinking, the name has long become a household name. Talented satirist very subtly and pointedly mocks the surrounding reality, revealing the baser side of life: sarcastically makes fun inherent in every conceivable weakness and vices. His humor – the art is to provoke people to combine Comedy and tragedy, farce and seriousness. 15 Mar genius satire returns to Minsk again to show the virtuosity of his improvisations and the mastery of spoken genre.  

“What is creativity? What is the cause of works? For the first time, apparently, is a complaint. Retaliation life - says Zhvanetsky, - After the applause, applause, applause, this way gradually added vanity. Drops. And you still continue to complain about life, but already know that it will be successful. And in this wild state you someone else explained that you have talent - read one-second complaint, he told you. Someone. And even a drop of vanity appears. And then more applause. And you first time paid. And the reason for the appearance of the works is made such that a shame to say”.

Mikhail Zhvanetsky on stage for more than 50 years: began working in the theater Arkady Raikin, and then collaborated with the Novel by Cecevim and Viktor Ilchenko, for which he wrote more than 300 miniatures and monologues. He is the author of over 10 books, including "Year two”, “My Odessa’, ‘My portfolio», «Odessa villas”, “Careful”, “do Not go short”, “Hot summer” and “the works" in 5 volumes.

the Satirist won numerous awards and titles: “Honored art worker of the Russian Federation», «people's artist" of Ukraine and Russia, laureate of television award TEFI. Since 2002, the permanent host of public-policy program “the Duty of the country”. In 2019 Vladimir Putin awarded the Mikhail the Order «For merit" of the III degree for his contribution to the development of culture. 

15 Mar admirers of Michael Zhvanetsky will find an exclusive evening where the audience will enjoy the sparkling humor of the writer, hear favorite monologues and satirical sketches. Meet in the Concert hall «Minsk”! 

 

×

Михаил Жванецкий

Михаил Жванецкий

Стоимость:

Билеты от 65 BYN

 
Справки по телефонам: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Билеты без комиссии на allstars.by.

«В любом из нас спит гений. И с каждым днём всё крепче…». Авторский вечер легендарного Михаила Жванецкого пройдёт в Минске

«Юмор - это редкое состояние талантливого человека и талантливого времени, когда ты весел и умен одновременно. И ты весело открываешь законы, по которым ходят люди…»

Михаил Жванецкий – это образ мысли, имя уже давно ставшее нарицательным. Талантливый сатирик предельно тонко и остро иронизирует над окружающей действительностью, обнажая низменные стороны жизни: саркастически высмеивает присущие каждому слабости и мыслимые пороки. Его юмор – искусство провоцировать людей, совмещать комедию и трагедию, фарс и серьёзность. 15 марта гений сатиры возвращается в Минск, чтобы вновь продемонстрировать виртуозность импровизации и мастерство разговорного жанра.  

«Что такое творчество? В чем причина появления произведений? В первый раз, видимо, это жалоба. Ответный удар жизни, - рассуждает Жванецкий, - После того, как звучат аплодисменты, сюда постепенно добавляется тщеславие. Каплями. И ты продолжаешь все еще жаловаться на жизнь, но уже знаешь, что это будет пользоваться успехом. И в этом диком состоянии тебе еще кто-то объяснил, что у тебя талант - прочтя одну-вторую жалобу, он тебе рассказал. Кто-то. И еще капля тщеславия появляется. И потом уже аплодисментов больше. И тебе в первый раз заплатили. И причина появления произведений становится такая, что просто стыдно сказать».

Михаил Жванецкий на сцене более 50 лет: начинал работать в театре Аркадия Райкина, а затем сотрудничал с Романом Карцевым и Виктором Ильченко, для которых написал более 300 миниатюр и монологов. Он автор более 10 книг, среди которых «Год за два», «Моя Одесса», «Мой портфель», «Одесские дачи», «Тщательней», «Не продолжай короткое», «Жаркое лето» и «Собрание произведений» в 5 томах.

Сатирик удостоен множества наград и званий: «Заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации», «Народный артист» Украины и России, лауреат телевизионной премии ТЭФИ. С 2002 года бессменный ведущий общественно-политической программы «Дежурный по стране». В 2019 году Владимир Путин наградил Михаила Михайловича Орденом «За заслуги перед отечеством» III степени за вклад в развитие культуры. 

15 марта почитателей таланта Михаила Жванецкого ждёт авторский вечер, где зрители насладятся искромётным юмором писателя, услышат любимые монологи и сатирические зарисовки. Встречаемся в Концертном зале «Минск»! 

 

×