Polina Gagarina

Polina Gagarina

Tickets price:

Tickets range from 55 to 200 BYN

the orchestra of 100 to 200 BYN

the dance Floor 65 BYN

 
Needed info: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Tickets without tax on allstars.by.

Polina Gagarina will perform in Minsk with a new great show “Unarmed” 

October 16, 2020 will bring together “Minsk-Arena» Polina Gagarina – the audience favorite and the winner of the unique charismatic voice. In the framework of the world tour, the artist will present his new, very large, unusual and technically complex shows “Unarmed” -  two hours and a stunning atmosphere, special set design, lighting and multimedia installations, mesmerizing choreography and designer suits.

“We show show that with a success at the stadium of Moscow in front of thousands of audience. This concert was produced in conjunction with Studio team “intensity”. The guys came up with and implemented an incredibly beautiful and large-scale digital scenery, we worked a lot on choreography, staging and costumes from the beloved Atelier Alexander Terekhov”.

About Polina Gagarina spoke when she was little over sixteen. The girl won the TV show “Factory of Stars-2”, where he was considered the strongest singer for a powerful and bright sound. Later, his unique voice, the artist conquered the hearts of music lovers all over the world. Global success came after the 2nd place and song “Million voices" contest «Eurovision 2015», and in 2019 she conquered Asia, becoming a finalist in a major Chinese musical show "Singer".

the Actress has released 3 Studio albums, 4 received «Golden gramophone”, won the award for “Breakthrough” TV channel MUZ-TV and became the best performer RU.TV. In addition to all she is the mentor of the popular TV show “Voice” and “Woman of the year” according to the magazine GQ. In Instagram the life of Pauline watched almost 8 million followers, and the video for her song “Cuckoo” has collected a phenomenal 150 million views on YouTube.

on October 16 in Minsk-Arena fans of the singer will feel the special atmosphere and hear their favorite hits. In the setlist of the show “the Drama is no more”, “Unarmed”, “No”, “Cuckoo”, “the Play is over”, ‘Melancholy’.  Only live sound and heartfelt emotions. We are waiting for you!

×

Полина Гагарина

Полина Гагарина

Стоимость:

Билеты от 55 до 200 BYN

Партер от 100 до 200 BYN

Танцпол 65 BYN

 
Справки по телефонам: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Билеты без комиссии на allstars.by.

Полина Гагарина выступит в Минске с новым грандиозным шоу «Обезоружена» 

16 октября 2020 года вновь соберёт «Минск-Арену» Полина Гагарина – любимица публики и обладательница уникального харизматичного голоса. В рамках мирового тура артистка представит своё новое, самое масштабное, нестандартное и технически сложное шоу «Обезоружена» -  два часа потрясающей атмосферы, особая сценография, световые и мультимедийные инсталляции, завораживающая хореография и эксклюзивные костюмы.

«Мы покажем шоу, которое с успехом прошло на стадионе Москвы перед многотысячной аудиторией. Этот концерт был подготовлен совместно с командой студии «СИЛА СВЕТА». Ребята придумали и реализовали невероятно красивые и масштабные digital-декорации, мы много работали над хореографией, постановкой и, конечно, костюмами от любимого ателье Александра Терехова».

О Полине Гагариной заговорили, когда ей было немногим больше шестнадцати. Девушка победила в телепроекте «Фабрика Звёзд-2», где считалась сильнейшей вокалисткой за мощное и яркое звучание. Позже своим уникальным голосом артистка завоевала сердца меломанов всего мира. Глобальный успех пришёл после 2-го места и исполнения песни «Million voices» на конкурсе «Евровидение 2015», а в 2019 она покорила Азию, став финалисткой главного китайского музыкального шоу «Singer».

Артистка выпустила 3 студийных альбома, получила 4 «Золотых граммофона», победила в номинации «Прорыв года» телеканала МУЗ-ТВ и стала лучшей исполнительницей RU.TV. Помимо всего она наставник популярного телепроекта «Голос» и «Женщина года» по версии журнала GQ. В Instagram за жизнью Полины следят почти 8 миллионов фолловеров, а клип на её песню «Кукушка» собрал феноменальные 150 миллионов просмотров на YouTube.

16 октября в Минск-Арене поклонники певицы почувствуют по-настоящему особую атмосферу и услышат свои самые любимые хиты. В сет-листе шоу «Драмы больше нет», «Обезоружена», «Нет», «Кукушка», «Спектакль окончен», «Меланхолия».  Только живой звук и самые искренние эмоции. Ждём вас!

×