STING

STING

Tickets price:

Tickets from 75 BYN

 
Needed info: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Tickets without tax on allstars.by.

Sting “My Songs”. October 4, 2020, Minsk-arena

Music company “Cherrytree Music” together with “Live Nation” and concert Agency, "Allstars" announce the return of sting with a new program “My Songs”. The tour will be held at the largest concert halls and festivals, including an exclusive performance of «Minsk-Arena» October 4, 2020.

Gig sting My Songs is the turbulent dynamic show with a performance of songs written throughout a fruitful career 17-time winner of Grammy, as part of “The Police”, and as a solo artist. Proclaimed a master of live performance, sting invites listeners to go on an exciting musical journey back in time with these greatest hits like “Fields of Gold”, “Shape of my Heart”, “Roxanne” and “Demolition Man". Fans will also be able to hear “Englishman In New York”, “Every Breath You Take”, “Message In A Bottle”… On the same stage with sting will perform with exceptional musicians: Dominic Miller (guitar), Josh Freese (drums), Rufus Miller (guitar), Yolande Charles (bass guitar), Kevon Webster (keys), Shane Sager (percussion) and backing vocals: Melissa Musique and Jean noble.

the Sting

Composer, singer, songwriter, actor and philanthropist sting was born in Newcastle, England. In 1977 moved to London to create a group called "The Police” together with drummer Stewart Copeland and guitarist Andy summers. The band released 5 Studio albums, received 6 Grammy awards Awards and 2 Brit Awards. In 2003, the rockers entered the “Hall of fame and Museum the rock and roll” in Cleveland, USA. One of the most influential solo artists in the world, sting has received 11 awards Grammy Awards, 2 Brit Awards, awards, Golden Globe, Emmy, 4 Oscar nominations, a nomination for TONY award, the Billboard magazine Century award and became a “Person of the year” according to the charity organization MusiCares. In 2003 Queen Elizabeth II awarded the artist the order of the British Empire for his tremendous contribution to the musical culture. Sting is a member of the “Hall of fame songwriters”. At different times he received awards of the Kennedy Center, The American Music Award and the Polar Music prize. The musician was awarded an Honorary doctor of music at Northumbria University (1992), Berklee College of Music (1994), Newcastle University (2006) and brown University on the 250th opening ceremony in 2018.  

For her distinguished career of sting, as a solo artist and in a group of “The Police" has sold 100 million albums.

In November 2019, the artist released a new album, “My Songs”, which presents modern interpretations of his most famous hits. After release followed by a global tour of the same name. World tour sting My Songs – this unique and exciting show, which sounds all well-known hits, spanning a successful career of 17-fold winner of the Grammy in the composition “The Police" and as a solo artist. 

 

×

STING

STING

Стоимость:

Билеты от 89 BYN

 
Справки по телефонам: 
+375 29 650 11 33
+375 29 763 11 11
 
Билеты без комиссии на allstars.by.

Sting «My Songs». 4 октября 2020, Минск-Арена

Музыкальная компания «Cherrytree Music» совместно с «Live Nation» и концертным агентством «Allstars» анонсируют возвращение Стинга с новой программой «My Songs». Турне будет проходить на крупнейших концертных площадках и фестивалях, включая эксклюзивное выступление в «Минск-Арене» 4 октября 2020 года.

Концерт Стинга My Songs - это бурное динамичное шоу с исполнением самых любимых песен, написанных на протяжении всей плодотворной карьеры 17-кратного лауреата премии Grammy, как в составе «The Police», так и в качестве сольного исполнителя. Провозглашенный мастером живого исполнения, Стинг предлагает слушателям отправиться в увлекательное музыкальное путешествие во времени с такими суперхитами, как «Fields of Gold», «Shape of my Heart», «Roxanne» и «Demolition Man». Поклонники также смогут услышать «Englishman In New York», «Every Breath You Take», «Message In A Bottle»… На одной сцене со Стингом выступит исключительный состав музыкантов: Доминик Миллер (гитара), Джош Фриз (ударные), Руфус Миллер (гитара), Иоланд Чарльз (бас-гитара), Кевон Вебстер (клавиши), Шейн Сагер (губная гармоника) и бэк-вокал: Мелисса Мюзик и Джин Нобл.

О Стинге

Композитор, певец, автор песен, актёр и филантроп - Стинг родился в Ньюкасле, Англия. В 1977 году переехал в Лондон для создания группы «The Police» вместе с барабанщиком Стюартом Коуплендом и гитаристом Энди Саммерсом. Музыканты выпустили 5 студийных альбомов, получили 6 премий Grammy Awards и 2 Brit Awards. В 2003 году рокеры вошли в «Зал и музей славы рок-н-ролла» в Кливленде, США. Будучи одним из самых влиятельных сольных исполнителей в мире, Стинг получил 11 премий Grammy Awards, 2 Brit Awards, награды Golden Globe, Emmy, 4 номинации на Oscar, номинацию TONY, премию журнала Billboard Century Awards и стал «Персоной года» по версии благотворительной организации MusiCares. В 2003 году королева Елизавета II наградила артиста Орденом Британской Империи за колоссальный вклад в музыкальную культуру. Стинг также является членом «Зала славы авторов песен». В разное время он получал награды Центра Кеннеди, The American Music Award и премию Polar Music. Музыкант удостоен звания Почетного доктора музыки Университета Нортумбрии (1992 г.), Музыкального колледжа Беркли (1994 г.), Университета Ньюкасла (2006 г.) и Университета Брауна на 250-й церемонии открытия в 2018 году.  

За свою выдающуюся карьеру Стинг, как сольный исполнитель, так и в составе группы «The Police», продал 100 миллионов альбомов.

В ноябре 2019 года артист выпустил новый альбом «My Songs», в котором представлены современные интерпретации его самых известных хитов. После выхода релиза последовало глобальное турне с одноимённым названием. Мировой тур Стинга My Songs – это уникальное волнительное шоу, в котором звучат всем известные хиты, охватывающие всю успешную карьеру 17-кратного победителя премии Grammy в составе «The Police» и в качестве сольного артиста. 

 

×